Scientific Advisory Board

Balázs Géza (Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary)

Marian Petcu (University of Bucharest, Romania)

Reinhold Stipsits (University of Vienna, Austria)

Rostás Zoltán (University of Bucharest, Romania)

Szabó Zsolt (Babeş–Bolyai University, Romania)

Szíjártó Imre (Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary)

Szijártó Zsolt (University of Pécs, Hungary)

Tudor Vlad (University of Georgia, USA)

Zirkuli Péter (Institute of Oriental Languages and Cultures – INALCO, Paris, France)


Editorial Board

Chief editor: Cseke Péter (Babeş–Bolyai University, Romania)

Associate editors: Győrffy Gábor (Babeş–Bolyai University, Romania), Tibori Szabó Zoltán (Babeş–Bolyai University, Romania)

Executive editor: Péter Árpád (Babeş–Bolyai University, Romania)

Proofreading: András Zselyke (Transylvanian Museum Society)

Graphic design: Könczey Elemér (Idea Plus)

DTP: Péter Árpád (Babeş–Bolyai University, Romania)


ISSN: 1842 2438

Published by the Institute of Communication and Media Research in Cluj



sponsors me.dok



Address: Str. Napoca nr. 16., 400009 Cluj-Napoca, România

Email: [email protected]

Tax number: 18529617

Donations are welcome to bank accounts: RO74RNCB0113040737460001 (RON) and
RO47RNCB0113040737460002 (HUF), Cluj branch of BCR (BCR Agenţia Unirii Cluj).